Our mission:

Law. Digital. Human.

Why Xenia?

Law: You get pragmatic solutions ready to use.
Digital: We use technology to make legal services better, faster and less expensive.
Human: Experienced lawyers deliver personalised support.

Explore our service packages

Next generation legal advice

Advancingyourbusiness

Are you in control of your risks?

Successful companies must meet increasing and complex requirements: processes and business models become digital. The global economy is more and more interconnected. Exchange of goods and services happens fast, precise and on demand. Do you have legal advice that supports your business in a modern, flexible and cost-efficient manner and allows you to ward off risks?

 

Check out our approach

A strong team

Xenia‘s founders speak your language and think business themselves. At the same time, they understand the digital age and use new forms of team collaboration. Lawyers at Xenia work with you in a flexible and committed way according to your priorities.

Meet our team

We walkalongyour way

Togetherwe areLaw 4.0

More!

Our clients have big goals and want more than the status quo. Together we are creating legal services of the future. These are flexible, high-quality and transparent. They offer value-based pricing to clients, while allowing lawyers to focus on their core business of personal consulting and still have a good work-life-blend.

Join the Law 4.0 community

Next generation legal advice.

Why Xenia?

Law: You get pragmatic solutions ready to use.
Digital: We use technology to make legal services better, faster and less expensive.
Human: Experienced lawyers deliver personalized support.

Explore our service packages

Advancing your business.

Are you in control of your risks?

Successful companies must meet increasing and complex requirements: processes and business models become digital. The global economy is more and more interconnected. Exchange of goods and services happens fast, precise and on demand. Do you have legal advice that supports your business in a modern, flexible and cost-efficient manner and allows you to ward of risks?

Check out our approach

We walk along your way.

A strong team.

Xenia‘s founders speak your language and think business themselves. At the same time, they understand the digital age and use new forms of team collaboration. Lawyers at Xenia work with you in a flexible and committed way according to your priorities.

Meet our team

Together we are Law 4.0!

More!

Our clients have big goals and want more than the status quo. Together we are creating legal services of the future. These are flexible, high-quality and transparent. They offer value-based pricing to clients, while allowing lawyers to focus on their core business and still have a good world-life-blend.

Join the Law 4.0 community!

Unsere Mission:

Recht. Digital. Mensch.

Warum Xenia?

Recht: Sie erhalten direkt umsetzbaren Rechtsrat.
Digital: Wir nutzen technische Tools, um besser, schneller und preiswerter zu sein.
Mensch: Erfahrene Anwälte betreuen Sie persönlich.

Entdecken Sie unsere Servicepakete

Rechtsrat der nächsten Generation

Erfolgfür IhrUnternehmen

Haben Sie Ihre Risiken im Griff?

Die Anforderungen an ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen sind gestiegen und komplex: Geschäftsprozesse und Geschäftsmodelle werden digital. Die Wirtschaft ist mehr und mehr global vernetzt. Waren und Dienstleistungen werden schnell, punktgenau und bei Bedarfsanfrage ausgetauscht. Haben Sie eine Rechtsberatung, die Ihr Geschäft modern, flexibel und kosteneffizient unterstützt und Ihnen hilft Risiken abzuwenden?

Entdecken Sie unseren Ansatz

Ein starkes Team.

Die Xenia Gründer sprechen Ihre Sprache und denken selbst unternehmerisch. Zugleich verstehen sie das digitale Zeitalter und nutzen neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit im Team. Xenia Anwälte arbeiten mit Ihnen flexibel, engagiert und nach Ihren Prioritäten.

Treffen Sie unser Team

WirbegleitenSie

Zusammensind wirRecht 4.0

Mehr!

Mit uns arbeiten Unternehmen, die große Ziele haben und mehr wollen als den Status Quo. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Rechtsberatung der Zukunft. Sie ist flexibel, hochwertig und transparent. Den Mandanten bietet sie planbare wertbasierte Honorare. Anwälten erlaubt sie, sich auf das fachlich-persönliche Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren und zugleich einen guten Work-Life-Blend zu haben.

Machen Sie mit bei Recht 4.0

Rechtsrat der nächsten Generation.

Warum Xenia?

Recht: Sie erhalten direkt umsetzbaren Rechtsrat.
Digital: Wir nutzen technische Tools, um besser, schneller und preiswerter zu sein.
Mensch: Erfahrene Anwälte betreuen Sie persönlich.

Entdecken Sie unsere Servicepakete

Erfolg für Ihr Unternehmen.

Haben Sie Ihre Risiken im Griff?

Die Anforderungen an ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen sind gestiegen und komplex: Geschäftsprozesse und Geschäftsmodelle werden digital. Die Wirtschaft ist mehr und mehr global vernetzt. Waren und Dienstleistungen werden schnell, punktgenau und bei Bedarfsanfrage ausgetauscht. Haben Sie eine Rechtsberatung, die Ihr Geschäft modern, flexibel und kosteneffizient unterstützt und Ihnen hilft Risiken abzuwenden?

Entdecken Sie unseren Ansatz

Wir begleiten Sie.

Ein starkes Team.

Die Xenia Gründer sprechen Ihre Sprache und denken selbst unternehmerisch. Zugleich verstehen sie das digitale Zeitalter und nutzen neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit im Team. Xenia Anwälte arbeiten mit Ihnen flexibel, engagiert und nach Ihren Prioritäten.

Treffen Sie unser Team

Zusammen sind wir Recht 4.0.

Mehr!

Mit uns arbeiten Unternehmen, die große Ziele haben und mehr wollen als den Status Quo. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Rechtsberatung der Zukunft. Sie ist flexibel, hochwertig und transparent. Den Mandanten bietet sie planbare wertbasierte Honorare. Anwälten erlaubt sie, sich auf das fachlich-persönliche Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren und zugleich einen guten Work-Life-Blend zu haben.

Machen Sie mit bei Recht 4.0